Deleting a Stand Alone or Reoccurring Service
You can delete an upcoming stand alone service or a reoccurring service.
If your service has started or already happened, you will not be able to delete it, the service date/time will be grayed out. The service will automatically remove itself within 24 hours.
How to Delete a Service:
- Log into the admin
- Go to "Services"
- Click on the service time/date you want to delete.
- Stand-Alone Service: If it is a stand-alone service, click "Delete" and the service will be deleted.
- Reoccurring Service: If it is a reoccurring service, click "Delete" and you will be given a prompt to delete "All Future Services" or "Only This Service" - select your choice. Deleting all future services will remove that service and all reoccurring services that is connected to that specific day/time.