Managing Users

Updated 1 month ago by Brandon Livingood

To manage and edit users, go to the admin and click on "Users."

This shows all of the users who have an account within your platform and information about that user including: nickname, full name, email, role, date they joined, when they last logged in, and if they are muted.

To delete a User:

1. Search for the user you want to delete.

2. Click on the delete button.

3. Confirm you wish to delete the user.

To add a New User:

Learn more about adding a new user here: https://onlinechurch.helpdocs.io/article/ntzn5kts2d-adding-a-user


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)